Buy💸💸💸…or bye👋🏼✋🏼👋🏼

Who can keep up with all the new releases? I literally find myself adding everything to my cart. Recently, I’ve put myself on a “low buy” or “no buy”. I’ve done really well…so far. I have to admit, there’s been a couple of things that’s caught my eye…

Let’s start with Colourpop…it’s the brand that never sleeps…they have more releases than I have shoes…but, this…this has caught my eye. Pretty Fresh HYALURONIC ACID Tinted Moisturizer. This is available in 24 shades for $14! There’s also a primer and setting spray. This is very interesting to me, so definitely buy 💸💸💸
Another brand that has been releasing left and right is Anastasia Beverly Hills, I did purchase the Volume 1 palette…and it is beautiful. It’s pigmented and blends like a dream. Then, I saw the next releases, I’ll admit that Volume 2 is pretty, BUT I have Jeffree Star’s Blue Blood palette, and really…how blue palettes does a girl need? BUT, Volume 3…OMG! That palette, THAT PALETTE…is gorgeous. And I am seriously considering buying 💸💸💸 that palette. The glitters are nice, but I just received a few Colourpop glitters and I really like them. So for Volume 2 and the glitter from ABH it’s a bye 👋🏼 from me.
Buy💸💸💸

Huda’s Power Bullets are my favorite bullet lipstick…EVER. And, the colors…scream my name
I love Dior…but this is a bye 👋🏼 for me…I have so many liquid highlighters that I am trying to use, and this is just something that really doesn’t catch my eye. After receiving my new Natasha Denona palette, this Dior palette just does nothing for me.
Idôle Eau De Parfum by Lancôme.


FRESH FLORAL
Top Notes: Bergamot (Citrus),Juicy Pear, Pink Peppercorn
Middle Notes: Rose and Jasmine
Bottom Notes: White Musk, Vanilla, Patchouli, Cedarwood

This sounds like heaven, but I think I’ll wait until Spring to purchase this…the notes scream Springtime to me. 💸💸💸
Briogeo, I have color treated hair. So, I will take all the help that I can get. The past year, I have started using skincare that has honey in it. And I love it! I think it would be great for my hair as well!!! 💸💸💸

Oh my goodness…Pat McGRATH Labs…there’s 3 brands that I have to talk myself out of purchasing everything that is released. And Mother Pat is one of them. For now, this is bye 👋🏼✋🏼 for me…however, I do reserve m right to change my mind at any time😂😂😂

Those are just a few new release that has caught my eye, what are you planning on buying??? Or, are you resisting and saying bye 👋🏼. Please, let me know❤️❤️❤️

❤️❤️❤️

Shannon

Instagram: thatglamgirlnextdoor

Twitter: @That_Glam_Girl

Published by Shannon Rogers-Maynor

Hey y’all, my name is Shannon. I’m a mom, wife, all things beauty lover, fashion obsessed, obnoxious Bama fan, ghost hunter enthusiast, and Keto newbie.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started